Büromöbel

Workplaces

Sympas
Simplicity, functionality, laconicism. Time-tested and approved approach, it offers you the bare essentials. Long tried and tested, table systems Sympa got some new elements that significantly enhance your capabilities.
Rondana
A universal functional table system with a 4-leg metal frame. Various variants of organization workspace, a wide colour range, a wide range of coverings, proved quality, restrained design and functionality. It perfectly suits for relatively small budget.
Canvaro
The system of desks with T-shaped legs. All the desks have height adjustment (62-86 cm) and in addition сan be equipped with a special height adjustment device (from 62 to 120) in case you need to work on your feet. For going up and down electrical or hand actuator is used. Electric actuator can come with a collision avoidance mechanism, memory and a display.
Solos
The reduced design of the Solos creates an open atmosphere in offices of any size.
Pontis
Points is a system of supportive furniture that is designed to solve all the problems connected to individual needs of a worker and functional features of separate premises. Colours and sizes of all the elements are compatible with other programmes made by «Assmann Büromöbel».
Antaro
Antaro can furnish all types of office space, while preserving the functionality inherent in the professional furniture category.
Viteco
The Viteco system by ASSMANN skilfully fulfils all the planning requirements of modern office settings, from room division with sound absorbing properties through to workplace organisation, visual screening and office design. The four individual system lines ensure functional and budgetary flexibility. Moreover, the versatile, configurable elements leave plenty of space for creative design.
Applica
Applica provides all features of a communication switchboard at a normal workplace. The innovative docking system enables innumerable combinations between the desk and the accessories. This is an unbeatable way to connect workplaces efficiently and to make ideal use of IT and communication technology. What's more, Applica creates a visual and acoustic privacy screen around the different work areas. An altogether well-conceived workplace module in modern design.
TriASS
TriASS is the premium desk programme by ASSMANN. It is synonymous with clear forms, ideal functionality and precious materials. Stripped to the basics in terms of design, TriASS eschews opulence and trusts in purism as an expression of personality. Discerning, representative and convincing at first sight. Premium product quality with a magic ingredient.
Table lamps, mobile lamps, floor lamps
LUCTRA® is the first biologically effective LED lamp system for the workplace which makes a knowledge available for use by everyone. There is able to control lamps by smartphone (with downloading of relevant application).

Büromöbel

Рабочие места

Sympas
Простота, функциональность и лаконичность. Испытанный и проверенный подход, предлагающий лишь самое необходимое. Давно зарекомендовавшая себя с самой лучшей стороны система столов Sympas получила новые элементы, существенно расширяющие ее возможности.
Rondana
Универсальная система столов на 4-хопорном металлокаркасе. Многочисленные варианты компоновки рабочих мест, широкая цветовая гамма, большой выбор покрытий, убедительное качество, сдержанный дизайн, функциональность – для сравнительно небольшого бюджета!
Canvaro
Система рабочих столов на Т-образных опорах. Все столы, помимо обычной регулировки высоты от 62 до 86 см, могут оснащаться механизмами изменения высоты от 62 до 1250 см для работы стоя-сидя. Подъем-спуск осуществляется с помощью ручного или электрического привода. Электропривод может включать в себя устройство предотвращения коллизий, память и дисплей.
Solos
Solos – это новая модель письменного стола от ASSMANN, сдержанная элегантность которой подчеркнет изысканную обстановку офиса любого размера. Словно парящая в воздухе столешница и изящное подстолье станут визуальным акцентом в любом интерьере.
Pontis
Индивидуальные потребности работника, а также функциональные особенности отдельных помещений призвана обеспечивать система вспомогательной мебели Pontis. Все элементы совместимы по цветам и размерам с другими программами, производимыми Assmann Büromöbel.
Antaro
Коллекция письменных столов Antaro характеризуется своеобразным «консольным» дизайном крепления опор к раме каркаса и возможностью сочетания порошкового покрытия с хромированными элементами. Программой Antaro можно оборудовать почти все виды офисных помещений, не отказываясь при этом от функционала, присущего профессиональной категории мебели.
Viteco
Система перегородок. Разнообразные решения, преобразующие офисное пространство open space. От невысоких настольных экранов для рабочих мест до офисных ширм и мобильных перегородок. С рейлингами для навески различных аксессуаров и без них. В тканевом исполнении и - в меламин-декоре. Размеры и высоты унифицированы с размерами столов и шкафов.
Applica
Радикальное решение проблем кабельменеджмента и сетевых коммуникаций в современном офисе. Наиболее эффективна данная система в open spase, но и на отдельном рабочем месте ее присутствие не будет лишним…
TriASS
Модульная система столов, уместных и в open-spase в виде бенчей, и в виде отдельных столов на рабочих местах, и в отдельных кабинетах самого разного уровня. Уникальный монтажный узел позволяет быстро и эффективно менять конфигурации и присоединять к конструкции новые функциональные элементы.
Лампы настольные, мобильные, напольные
Дневной свет генерирует сигнал, который синхронизирует наш внутренний ритм с естественным течение дня. LUCTRA® от компании DURABLE - первая биологически эффективная система освещения для рабочего места, в которой использованы эти знания для регулировки индивидуальных биоритмов человека. Предусмотрена возможность управления световым потоком со смартфона (при установке соответствующего приложения).