Büromöbel

About us

ООО «Büromöbel» was opened as  a subsidiary of Assmann Büromöbel GmbH + Co.KG company, one of the leading manufacturers of office furniture in Germany. Today «Büromöbel» is a private company with 100% Russian capital which still retains links to German company.

Assmann`s family business was founded in 1939 in Melle (Germany). Its programmes offer high-quality and multifunctional furniture which meets the highest requirements of the modern market. Flexible, perfectly suited  systems of furniture open up new opportunities for implementation of your ideas. The purpose of «Assmann Büromöbel» is to meet the demands of every client, providing productive working conditions. According to "markt intern", an independent publisher, during the period of 2006-1012 «Assmann Büromöbel» factory was considered to be a leader in Germany in terms of more than 20 indicators.

To date, there are two offices of the «Büromöbel» company in Russia: in St.-Petersburg and  in Moscow. There is also a representative office in Ekaterinburg. Highly-qualified specialists with extensive experience in space planning and furniture provision work in every office.

Basic principles of our work are client-oriented approach, professionalism and commitment to quality which means that we take care of our clients and respect them.  These principles have been established by the manufacturers of the product.

«Büromöbel»’s key partners are German enterprises: Interstuhl, Müller Manufaktur, brunner, Isaria, Dobergo and others; we also have Italian partners: Sesta, dieffebi, Pedrali, Codutti, Tonon.

Additionally, we are working with Russian factories:  Orgspace («Оргспейс»), Nayada («Наяда»), Unital («Юнитал») and some other companies.

Büromöbel

О нас

Компания БЮРОМЕБЕЛЬ основана в 1994 году как дочерняя компания фирмы Assmann Büromöbel GmbH + Co.KG – одного из ведущих производителей офисной мебели в Германии. Сегодня БЮРОМЕБЕЛЬ - это частная компания со 100% российским капиталом, по-прежнему сохраняющая тесные связи с немецкой фабрикой.

Семейное предприятие Assmann Büromöbel основано в 1939 году в городе Меле (Германия) Хайнрихом Ассманном. В своих программах Assmann Büromöbel предлагает качественную и многофункциональную мебель, которая отвечает самым высоким требованиям современного рынка. Гибкие, идеально сочетающиеся системы мебели открывают новые возможности для реализации ваших идей. Цель Assmann Büromöbel – удовлетворить требования каждого клиента в отдельности, обеспечив все условия для продуктивной работы. По данным независимого издания «markt intern», с 2006 по 2012 год фабрика Assmann Büromöbel признавалась производителем офисной мебели №1 в Германии по совокупности более чем 20-ти показателей.

К настоящему моменту в России работают два офиса компании БЮРОМЕБЕЛЬ: в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве. Также имеется представительство в Екатеринбурге. Во всех отделениях работают высококвалифицированные специалисты, обладающие большим опытом в области офисного планирования и мебельных поставок.

Основными принципами нашей работы всегда были и остаются: клиентоориентированность, профессионализм и приверженность качеству, которое понимается нами как уважение к потребителю и забота о нем, изначально заложенные производителями в поставляемую продукцию.

Ключевыми партнерами компании БЮРОМЕБЕЛЬ являются также немецкие предприятия: Interstuhl, Müller Manufaktur, brunner, Isaria, Dobergo и другие, - и итальянские: Sesta, dieffebi, Pedrali, Codutti, Tonon.

Помимо ведущих европейских фабрик, мы сотрудничаем с российскими производителями: Оргспейс, Наяда, Юнитал и некоторыми другими.